Sat Jan 04
Final
69 Garden City Community College
82 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 08
Final
54 Independence Community College
73 at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 11
Final
51 Colby Community College
73 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Jan 13
Final
62 Neosho County Community College
72 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Jan 18
Final
69 Butler Community College - KS
61 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 22
Final
60 Independence Community College
79 at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Jan 25
Final
51 Cloud County Community College
77 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Allen County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Feb 01
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Cloud County Community College
Sophomore Night
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 26
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Independence Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule