No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
31 Independence Community College
28 at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Sep 21
Final
25 Independence Community College
27 at Fort Scott Community College
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Winfield Ks
Sat Oct 05
Final
20 Butler Community College - KS
49 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Frisco TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 12
Final
20 Iowa Western Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Emmot Field | Independence, KS
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Ottawa
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA/Stuff the Stadium
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Rend Lake College
@ Moberly,MO
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
Redlands Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Fri Nov 08
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Angelina College
@ Tyler
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Tyler, TX
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Ellsworth Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule