Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Figurski
Athletic Director
620-332-5480 efigurski@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton
Administrative Assistant
620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Vidali
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5482 avidali@indycc.edu
Sharnice Byrd
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheena Brubaker
Head Cheer / Stunt Coach
620-332-5414 sbrubaker@indycc.edu
Molly Hullinger
Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kiyoshi Harris
Head Coach
football@indycc.edu (@IndyFBHC)
Jason Martin
Defensive Coordinator / Assistant Head Coach
jmartin@indycc.edu (@_CoachMartin_)
Keith Donerson
Associate Head Coach / Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning
kdonerson@indycc.edu (@CoachDonerson)
Steve McCollom
Linebackers Coach / Special Teams Coordinator
smcollom@indycc.edu (@CoachMcCollom)
Ronald Barrett
Assistant Defensive Back Coach
rbarrett@indycc.edu (@RonaldBarrett37)
Ben Saunders
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
bsaunders@indycc.edu (@Coach_BSaunders)
Jay Osborne
Offensive Coordinator
josborne@indycc.edu (@CoachJayOsborne)
Kurt Landgren
Offensive Line Coach
klandgren@indycc.edu (@Coach_Landgren)
Marquis Wimberly
Wide Receivers Coach
mwimberly@indycc.edu (@IndyWR_Coach)
Tyler Nelson
Running Back Coach
tnelson@indycc.edu (@CoachNelsonINDY)
Cash Thompson
Assistant Wide Receiver Coach
cthompson@indycc.edu (@CoachCashThomp)
Josh Palmer
Assistant Offensive Line/Tight End Coach
jpalmer@indycc.edu (@CoachJoshPalmer)
Austin Rocheleau
Defensive Assistant/Equipment Manager
arocheleau@indycc.edu (@CoachRocheleau)
Brandon Linney
Defensive Assistant/Equipment Manager
blinney@indycc.edu (@CoachLinney)

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Morosco
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5475 bmorosco@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu
Justin Mann
Assistant Coach
620-332-5476 jmann@indycc.edu
Tyler Thayer
Assistant Coach
tthayer@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Allen
Head Softball Coach
sallen@indycc.edu
Jordan Sutton
Assistant Softball Coach
jsutton@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Jim Papen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jpapen@indycc.edu
Natasha Lacy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Taylor
Head Volleyball Coach
620-332-5489 ctaylor@indycc.edu
Aliya Higginbotham
Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-332-5682 ahigginbotham@indycc.edu