Sat Aug 24
7:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Fort Scott Community College
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Emmot Field | Independence, KS
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA/Stuff the Stadium
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Ellsworth Community College
View Full Schedule