No Event
Sat Aug 24
Final
29 Dodge City Community College
48 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Aug 31
Final
21 Independence Community College
31 at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
31 Independence Community College
28 at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Sep 21
Final
25 Independence Community College
27 at Fort Scott Community College
Sat Oct 05
Final
20 Butler Community College - KS
49 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
20 Iowa Western Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Emmot Field | Independence, KS
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA/Stuff the Stadium
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Ellsworth Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule