No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
11:00 AM
0 Oklahoma Wesleyan
0 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Fri Aug 17
2:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 17
3:30 PM
Labette Community College
Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Fri Aug 17
5:00 PM
Langston University
Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sat Aug 18
8:00 AM
KJCCC Scrimmage
vs. Independence Community College
@ Butler Community College Power Plant Gymnasium - El Dorado, KS
Tue Aug 21
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
NEO Scrimmage Student Activities Center - Miami, OK
Thu Aug 23
Final
38 Independence Community College
20 at Dodge City Community College
Memorial Stadium | Dodge City, KS
Mon Aug 27
Final
3 Independence Community College
0 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Mon Aug 27
Final
0 Tabor University
3 vs. Independence Community College
@ Bartlesville, OK
Wed Aug 29
Final
3 Seward County Community College
0 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Colby Community College
Colby CC Community Bldg. - Colby, KS
Sat Sep 01
Final
37 Hutchinson Community College
27 Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium | Independence, KS
Wed Sep 05
Final
1 Garden City Community College
3 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 Metropolitan Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
@ Highland community c Coffeyville CC Tournament Nellis Halls Gymnasium - Coffeyville, KS
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville CC Tournament Nellis Halls Gymnasium - Coffeyville, KS
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Coffeyville CC Tournament Nellis Halls Gymnasium - Coffeyville, KS
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Neosho County Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Invitational Nellis Halls Gymnasium - Coffeyville, KS
Mon Sep 10
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Ottawa University
Wilson Field House - Ottawa, KS
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 Independence Community College
3 at Butler Community College - KS
Power Plant Gymnasium - El Dorado, KS
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Dodge City Community College
Student Activities Center - Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 15
Final
28 Garden City Community College
21 Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium | Independence, KS
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Arkansas City, KS Williams S. Scott Gymnasium - Arkansas City, KS
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Sep 18
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Independence Community College
Thu Sep 20
Final
3 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
0 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Pratt Community College
Sat Sep 22
Final
33 Fort Scott Community College
0 Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium | Independence, KS
Mon Sep 24
Final
3 Hutchinson Community College
0 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Sep 26
Final
3 Barton Community College
1 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Southwestern College
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Southwestern College
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Colby Community College
0 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 at Hesston College
Yost Center - Hesston, KS
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Game On Sports Complex | Fort Worth, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Independence Community College
0 at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final
14 Independence Community College
17 at Butler Community College - KS
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
Mon Oct 08
Final
3 Butler Community College - KS
2 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Fri Oct 12
Final
1 Dodge City Community College
3 Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Oklahoma Wesleyan
Sat Oct 13
Final
21 Independence Community College
44 at Iowa Western Community College
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Oklahoma Wesleyan
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Neosho County Community College
Panther Gymnasium - Chanute, KS
Thu Oct 18
3:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Independence Community College
Thu Oct 18
5:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Independence Community College
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
Pratt Community College
Independence Community College
ICC Field House
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium | Independence, KS
Mon Oct 22
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Seward County Community College
The Greenhouse - Liberal, KS
Tue Oct 23
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Fort Scott Community College
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Hesston College
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Barton Community College
Fleske Court - Great Bend, KS
Sat Oct 27
9:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium l Independence, KS
Mon Oct 29
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Nellis Halls Gymnasium - Coffeyville, KS
Fri Nov 02
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Southwestern Illinois College
@ Moberly Classic Moberly Classic
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Nov 06
8:00 PM
Labette Community College
Independence Community College
Thu Nov 08
5:00 PM
Panola College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Grayson College Classic
Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Prep
Independence Community College
Fri Nov 09
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Independence Community College
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
Independence Community College
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium | Independence, KS
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Southwestern Christian University JV
Independence Community College
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Moberly Area Community College
@ State Fair Community College State Fair Classic
Sat Nov 17
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
at State Fair Community College
SFCC Classic
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Labette Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Independence Community College
Fri Nov 23
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Trinity Valley Community College
Budke/Serna Classic
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Grayson College
@ Trinity Valley Community College Trinity Valley CC Classic
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Dec 01
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Dec 01
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Dec 05
9:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Dec 08
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Barton Community College
Sat Dec 08
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Barton Community College
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Dec 12
8:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Independence Community College
Independence, Kan.
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Colby Community College
Sat Jan 12
5:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Colby Community College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Independence Community College
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Independence Community College
Mon Feb 11
8:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Thu Feb 14
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Thu Feb 14
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Feb 20
8:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Independence Community College
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Independence Community College
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 23
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Cowley County Community College
Mon Feb 25
2:00 PM
Ottawa University
Independence Community College
Mon Feb 25
4:00 PM
Ottawa University
Independence Community College
Wed Feb 27
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Crowder College
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Crowder College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Barton Community College
Independence Community College
Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Independence Community College
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Independence Community College
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Pratt Community College
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Pratt Community College
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Labette Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
Independence Community College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Dodge City Community College
Mon Mar 18
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Independence Community College
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Independence Community College
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Independence Community College
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
Crowder College
Independence Community College
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Crowder College
Independence Community College
Mon Mar 25
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Independence Community College
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Independence Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Garden City Community College
Independence Community College
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Garden City Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Barton Community College
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Barton Community College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Colby Community College
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Colby Community College
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Independence Community College
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Sun Apr 14
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Independence Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Independence Community College
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Labette Community College
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Labette Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule