No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 17
TBA
Independence Community College
vs. KJCCC Scrimmage
@ TBA
Thu Aug 22
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Aug 28
Final
3 Independence Community College
0 vs. Southwestern JV
@ Cowley Count Community College
Wed Aug 28
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Cowley County Community College
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 04
Final
3 Seward County Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 vs. Metropolitan Community College
@ Coffeyville Communit
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Ottawa
3 vs. Independence Community College
@ Coffeyville Community College
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Independence Community College
2 vs. Neosho County Community College
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Colby Community College
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Garden City Community College
Mon Sep 16
Final
3 Coffeyville Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Dodge City Community College
Mon Sep 23
Final
3 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
1 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Hutchinson Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Labette Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Sep 30
Final
2 Independence Community College
3 at Ottawa University
Wed Oct 02
Final
1 Pratt Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Seward County Community College
Mon Oct 07
Final
3 Colby Community College
1 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Garden City Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Barton Community College
Wed Oct 16
Final
3 Butler Community College - KS
0 vs. Independence Community College
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Dodge City Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Oct 21
Final
0 Ottawa University
3 vs. Independence Community College
Tue Oct 22
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Neosho County Community College
Thu Oct 24
Final
3 Allen County Community College
1 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Hutchinson Community College
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Barton Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
Tue Nov 05
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Barton Community College
View Full Schedule