No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 at Seminole State College
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 vs. Neosho County Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS Fort Scott Invitational
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Fort Scott
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Fort Scott Community College
FS Tourney
Wed Aug 31
Final
3 Highland Community College - Kansas
0 Independence Community College
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Johnson County Community College
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Cowley County Community College
1 Independence Community College
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 Labette Community College
1 vs. Independence Community College
@ Coffeyville
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 vs. MCC-Longview
@ Coffeyville
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Fort Scott Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Tourney
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Lamar Community College
0 vs. Independence Community College
@ Dodge City Invite
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Butler Community College - KS
0 vs. Independence Community College
@ Dodge City
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Trinidad State Junior College
3 vs. Independence Community College
@ Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Independence Community College
3 at Dodge City Community College
Thu Sep 22
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Sep 26
Final
3 Kansas City Kansas Community College
0 Independence Community College
Wed Sep 28
Final
3 Independence Community College
2 at Allen County Community College
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Wentworth Military Academy
3 vs. Independence Community College
@ Nevada, MO
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Cottey College
Wed Oct 05
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 at Coffeyville Community College
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Independence Community College
0 at Ottawa University
Wed Oct 12
Final
3 Independence Community College
1 at Labette Community College
Fri Oct 14
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 at Colby Community College
Fri Oct 14
Final
0 Independence Community College
3 vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs, IA IWCC Tourney-Councils Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Independence Community College
0 vs. Southeastern Community College
@ Iowa Western
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Pratt Community College
3 vs. Independence Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iow
Thu Oct 20
Final
2 Seminole State College
3 Independence Community College
Mon Oct 24
Final
3 Ottawa University JV
2 Independence Community College
Wed Oct 26
Final
3 Neosho County Community College
0 Independence Community College
Fri Oct 28
Final
1 Independence Community College
3 at Hesston College
Tue Nov 01
Final
3 Fort Scott Community College
0 Independence Community College
Senior Night
Previous Next View Full Schedule